Official Sponsor

Minor Championship Fixtures Rd 1 2020-08-05 08:04:00

Best of luck to all our minor club players as they take to the pitches around the county this evening.
Thrown in is at 7pm unless stated and the first named team has home advantage

Minor A Championship
Westport A V Swinford Killasser 
Hollymount V Castlebar Mitchels 
Knockmore V Kilmoremoy
CL MacHale Rovers V Kilmovee Shamrocks at 7-30pm in Ardagh

Minor B Championship
Moy Davitts V St Brigids 
St Marys V Ballyhaunis
Breaffy V Burrishoole in Ballyheane
Louisburgh BYE

Minor C Championship
Charlestown V Belmullet 
Parke KC V Kilmaine 
Carnacon V Westport B -- at 7.30 in Clogher 
Kiltimagh -- BYE

Minor D Championship
Claremorris V Tuar Mhic Eadaigh PP
The Neale V Kilmeena 
Balla BYE