Official Sponsor

LGFA All Star Nominations 2019   23/09/2019

The list of nominees for this year’s TG4 LGFA All-Stars was announced earlier this afternoon and we have nine players on the list. 

Our nine nominees are 

Danielle Caldwell - Castlebar Mitchels

Éilis Ronayne - Davitts

Ciara McManamon - Burrishoole

Ciara Whyte - Kilmoremoy

Sinéad Cafferky - Kilmovee Shamrocks

Niamh Kelly - Moy Davitts

Grace Kelly - Moy Davitts

Sarah Rowe - Kilmoremoy

Rachel Kearns - C.L. MacHale Rovers

Congratulation to each and every one of them, we are delighted to see your talent and commitment recognised. 



Player Profiles

Niamh Kelly