Official Sponsor

Mayo Team to play Waterford   07/02/2020

Team News:
Ahead of our Round 3 clash with Waterford, Peter Leahy has made five changes to the side that started against Dublin. Aisling Tarpey replaces Laura Brennan between the sticks. Ciara McManamon returns to defence in place of Saoirse Lally. Further up the field Roisin Durkin, Allannah Duffy and Natasha Gaughan make way for Maria Reilly, Jennifer Cawley and Amy Halligan. While Jennifer and Amy have been used as subs this season it's a debut league start for them.

1. Aishling Tarpey

2. Nicola O'Malley

3. Dayna Finn

4. Danielle Caldwell

5. Kathryn Sullivan

6. Ciara McManamon

7. Ciara Whyte

8. Clodagh McManamon

9. Sinéad Cafferky (C)

10. Fiona Doherty

11. Maria Reilly

12. Lisa Cafferky

13.  Jennifer Cawley

14. Rachel Kearns

15. Amy Halligan