Senior Panel Announcement for 2022 Lidl National Football League

Mayo Senior Manager Michael Moyles has announced the panel for the 2022 Lidl National Football League.

Mayo begin their League campaign this Saturday 12th February as they welcome 2021 Intermediate Champions Westmeath to the NUIG Connacht GAA Dome in Bekan. Kick off is at 7pm. All tickets must be purchased online at

We wish the team and management the very best of luck for the league campaign.

Panel is as follows:

Rachel Baynes           Burrishoole

Danielle Caldwell     Castlebar Mitchels

Kathryn Sullivan      Castlebar Mitchels

Grainne Flynn          Castlebar Mitchels

Fiona McHale           Carnacon

Tamara O Connor    Cill Chomain

Eilis Ronayne            Davitts

Aisling Tarpey           Foxrock/Cabinteely

Laura Brennan          Hollymount

Alannah Duffy           Hollymount

Ava Keane                  Hollymount

Nicola Hession          Hollymount

Ciara Whyte               Kilmoremoy

Mary McHale            Kilmoremoy

Sinead Cafferky        Kilmovee Shamrocks

Lisa Cafferky             Kilmovee Shamrocks

Maria Reilly              Kiltane

Shauna Howley        Knockmore

Hannah Reape         Knockmore

Roisin Flynn             Knockmore

Nina McVann           Knockmore

Sarah Mulvihill        Knockmore

Tara Needham         Louisburgh

Ciara Needham        Louisburgh

Sinead Walsh           MacHale Rovers

Saoirse Lally             Westport

Laura Moran            Westport

Sherin El Massry    Westport

Aoife Geraghty        Westport