Michael Moyles has announced the team to take on Donegal this Sunday captained by Kathryn Sullivan of Castlebar Mitchels. Game kicks off at 2pm on Sunday 6th March in the Centre of Excellence, Bekan.

Team will line out as follows:

  1. Laura Brennan Hollymount
  2. Eilish Ronayne Davitts
  3. Roisin Flynn Knockmore
  4. Danielle Caldwell Castlebar Mitchels
  5. Ciara Needham Louisburgh
  6. Fiona McHale Carnacon
  7. Kathryn Sullivan (Capt.) Castlebar Mitchels
  8. Sinead Cafferky Kilmovee Shamrocks
  9. Aoife Geraghty Westport
  10. Shauna Howley Knockmore
  11. Sinead Walsh MacHale Rovers
  12. Sarah Mulvihill Knockmore
  13. Lisa Cafferky Kilmovee Shamrocks
  14. Ciara Whyte Kilmoremoy
  15. Hannah Reape Knockmore

A proud day for Hannah Reape of Knockmore as she makes her first Senior Start for the Green and Red!