Sourced From

At 5.15pm on Saturday, the second semi-final pits Dublin against Mayo, a game that can be watched on the Spórt TG4 YouTube page

Dublin have opted for just one change to their starting line-up, following last weekend’s victory over Tipperary.

Lyndsey Davey comes in for Lucy Collins in attack, while there’s a notable addition to the substitutes bench as Carla Rowe returns.

Mayo boss Michael Moyles has made five changes to his team following last weekend’s comprehensive victory over Westmeath.

Laura Brennan comes in for Aisling Tarpey in goals, while there are starts too for Saoirse Lally, Orla Conlon, Sinéad Cafferky and Fiona McHale, with Amy Halligan, Ciara Whyte, Tara Needham and Amy Dowling dropping to the bench.

Mayo (v Dublin): L Brennan; S Lally, C McManamon (capt.), O Conlon; É Ronayne, T O’Connor, K Sullivan; F Doherty, S Cafferky; N Kelly, F McHale, G Kelly; M Reilly, S Howley, R Kearns.

Dublin (v Mayo): A Sheils; H Leahy, N Collins, M Byrne; L Caffrey, O Carey, O Nolan; L Magee, J Dunne; N McEvoy, L Davey, C O’Connor; S Ahearne (capt.), S Killeen, H Tyrrell.