Following Dublin’s win over All Ireland Champions Meath in today’s Leinster Final, we now know who we will be facing in this year’s TG4 Championship Group Stages ⬇️⬇️
🟢 June 11th – Mayo (H) vs Tipperary
🔴 June 19th – Cavan (H) vs Mayo
🟢 June 25th – Dublin vs Mayo (Neutral Venue)
Venues and times TBC.
Just 2 weeks to go until the All Ireland Series kicks off – who’s excited?!🙋‍♀️🙋‍♂️🙋🤩😁
Please support our teams by buying a ticket for our new 50/50 Lotto right here ➡️